Term Dates

School term dates are set by Warwickshire Local Authority and can be checked on the following website:

 
TELFORD INFANT SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019-20
ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE
 

Autumn Term 2019
Teacher Training Day (School closed): Monday 2nd September
Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Teacher Training Day (School closed): Monday 4th November
Term Ends: Friday 20th December

 

Spring Term 2020
Teacher Training Day (School closed): Monday 6th January
Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Term Ends: Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20th April
Bank Holiday (School closed): Friday 8th May (Please note that the early May Bank Holiday in 2020 has been moved from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to mark the 75th anniversary of VE Day.)
Half Term: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Teacher Training Day (School closed):  Monday 1st June
Term Ends: Friday 17th July
Teacher Training Day (School closed):  Monday 20th July

 
 
 
 
 

T. 01926 425544
E. admin2326@welearn365.com