Meet the Staff

We have a large, hardworking staff team at Telford Infants and everyone plays an essential part. Our team includes teachers, teaching assistants, office staff, midday supervisors, caretaker, cleaners, kitchen staff and governors.  We all wear ID badges if you are unsure who is who!
Headteacher – Mrs Siân Oustayiannis
Deputy Headteacher – Ms Louise Roberts

Office Team
School Business Manager – Mrs Jenna MacFarlane
Office Manager – Ms Penny Malcolm
Office Assistant – Miss Viv Lawton

Reception Team
Crimson Class – Mrs Melanie Twigger and Mrs Francesca Berry
Cherry Class – Miss Una Brennan and Mrs Wendy Adams 
Magenta Class – Mrs Kate Walsh, Ms Louise Roberts and Mrs Tracy Barry 

Year 1 Team
Amber Class – Miss Catherine Orton, Mrs Michelle Smith and Mr Jason Hemming
Primrose Class – Mrs Suzanne Penton, Mrs Joanne Green and Mrs Hoor Torabi
Sunshine Class – Miss Maria McEnery and Mrs Debs McClenaghan

Year 2 Team
Indigo Class – Mrs Natalie Jarvis and Mrs Nicola Thickett
Sapphire Class – Mrs Katie Booth, Mrs Michelle Lister, Mrs Karen Grigson
Turquoise Class – Mrs Merion Shippam and Mrs Eleanor Robson
PE Apprentice
Mr Joshua East
TA Apprentice
Miss Ellie Martin

SEND and Inclusion Team
SENDCo – Mrs Suzanne Penton
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs Denise Pugsley
SEND TEaching Assistants - Mrs Sarah Camilletti and Mrs Fathima Faires
SEND outside agency support, SEND Supported – Ms Lucy Clarke & Ms Claire Viney
School Counsellor, Snowford Grange - Ms Emma Randle

Site Team
Caretaker – Mr Richard Broad
Cleaners – Goldcrest

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Lorraine Bains
Mrs Melissa Farnworth
Mrs Harminder Gill
Mr Jason Hemming
Mrs Jaspal Hunjan
Mrs Pauline Morris
Mrs Surinder Ranautta
Mrs Hoor Torabi
Mrs Olive Tucker
Mrs Helen Worthington

Kitchen Team - Educaterers
Mrs Alyson Marsh
Ms Natalia Moraga
Ms Ann Long
Ms Angela Harding
Ms Alana Davies

SMILES (Breakfast and After School Club) Team
Vacancy – SMILES Club Manager
Mrs Rebecca Brackley- SMILES Finance and Admin Manager
SMILES Playworkers:
Mrs Francesca Berry
Mr Joshua East
Mrs Melissa Farnworth
Mrs Jarurat Grant
Mrs Rosalie Holland
Mrs Sylvia Leahy
Mrs Pauline Morris
Mrs Saroj Nayyar
Mrs Helen Overton
Mrs Surinder Ranautta
Mrs Michelle Sampson
Mrs Victoria Ward
Mrs Helen Worthington

T. 01926 425544