Meet the Staff

We have a large, hardworking staff team at Telford Infants and everyone plays an essential part. Our team includes teachers, teaching assistants, office staff, midday supervisors, caretaker, cleaners, kitchen staff and governors.  We all wear ID badges if you are unsure who is who!
Headteacher – Mrs Siân Oustayiannis
Deputy Headteacher – Ms Louise Roberts

Office Team
School Business Manager – Mrs Sandy Madahar
Office Manager – Ms Penny Malcolm
Office Assistant – Miss Viv Lawton

Reception Team 
EYFS Phase Leader - Ms Louise Roberts
Crimson Class – Mrs Melanie Twigger and Mrs Francesca Berry
Cherry Class – Miss Una Brennan and Mrs Wendy Adams 
Magenta Class – Mrs Kate Walsh, Ms Louise Roberts and Mrs Louise Barnes

Year 1 Team
Year 1 Co-Leaders - Mrs Suzanne Penton and Mrs Joanne Green
Amber Class – Miss Catherine Orton and Mrs Nicola Thickett
Primrose Class – Mrs Suzanne Penton, Mrs Joanne Green and Mrs Michelle Lister
Sunshine Class – Miss Maria McEnery and Mrs Debs McClenaghan
Additional Teacher (part-time) -  Mrs Hilary Wilson

Year 2 Team
Year 2 Phase Leader - Mrs Merion Shippam
Indigo Class – Mrs Natalie Jarvis and Mrs Michelle Smith
Sapphire Class – Mrs Katie Booth, Mrs Eleanor Robson, Miss Ellie Martin and Mrs Karen Grigson
Turquoise Class – Mrs Merion Shippam and Mrs Denise Pugsley
Additional Teacher (part-time) - Ms Rachel Pope
TA Apprentice
Miss Ellie Martin

SEND and Inclusion Team
SENDCo – Mrs Suzanne Penton
Higher Level Teaching Assistant – Mrs Denise Pugsley
Intervention Teaching Assistants - Mrs Hoor Torabi and Mr Jason Hemming
Regular Visiting Specialists: 
SEND Supported – Ms Lucy Clarke and Ms Claire Viney
School Counsellor, Snowford Grange - Ms Emma Randle

Site Team
Caretaker – Mr Richard Broad
Cleaners – Goldcrest

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Lorraine Bains
Mrs Melissa Farnworth
Mr Jason Hemming
Mrs Jaspal Hunjan
Mrs Pauline Morris
Mrs Surinder Ranautta
Mrs Hoor Torabi
Mrs Helen Worthington

Kitchen Team - Educaterers
Mrs Alyson Marsh
Miss Natalia Moraga

SMILES (Breakfast and After School Club) Team
Mrs Francesca Berry – SMILES Club Manager
SMILES Playworkers:
Miss Carli Ellard
Mrs Melissa Farnworth
Mrs Jarurat Grant
Mrs Karen Grigson
Mrs Rosalie Holland
Mrs Gurminder Kaur
Mrs Pauline Morris
Mrs Saroj Nayyar
Mrs Surinder Ranautta
Mrs Michelle Sampson
Mrs Victoria Ward (Paediatric First Aider)
Mrs Helen Worthington (Paediatric First Aider)